What’s Up

Long time, no blog. I really don’t intend to abandon this blog, but things have changed a lot and I’m not sure where to go.

I got married to my second foreign girlfriend. My first foreign girlfriend flamed out. I would like to tell the whole story but one she was very messed up in her own was as I was in mine, she was not very intelligent and from a fairly desperate socio-economic situation. Still if she had said she wanted two kids I would have done anything to make it happen. She would never commit to having even one kid with me though. It was a terrible experience and I could never bring myself to break it off with her even after I knew it would never work and I was looking for other women. Eventually she got tired and got with the guy who was her backup plan. She had a baby with him and they got married. I really hope she is happy and has a good life.

My second foreign girlfriend was not my ideal choice, but the of the girls I liked better, one had no interest and the other lost interest and stopped communicating with me. After several years of chaos and unemployment I had the one, and I went with it. We are having a kid later this year.

I have pretty much stopped following the game blogs as they all say the same thing over and over again. I don’t think they are very helpful to the typical guy. The US went through a period from the early days up to the 1960’s, excepting for the Depression, where it was possible for most men to have enough prosperity to be an attractive husband to some woman and get married. The middle-class economy has declined since them, and now it’s hard for the average man to be a desirable husband, much less the below-average.

I started this with the hope to provide some help to guys with problems like mine. I think I have said a lot of what I have to say, but I’m not done yet.

3 Responses to What’s Up

  1. Eric says:

    I’ve mostly lurked, but I’ve appreciated the blog thus far. This has been a good base line of advice when the general pua/game strategies seem a little out of reach.

  2. Sheila Tone says:

    So how’s the kid, daddy?

  3. ollol ooper says:

    hi _)

Leave a Reply

