Assanova Is Back, and Links Updates

Assanova disappeared for awhile, but I found him again at Real Made Men. I have always thought he was one of the most realistic and common sense writers on the subject. He is also selling his books again, which I hadn’t had the chance to read before he pulled them last time. Being the lazy slug that I am I can’t really promise a review any time soon but I hope to read some of them.

I haven’t edited the links in a long time, and blogs come and go pretty often so I took the defunct ones down along with ones that were not game or lifestyle oriented.

Leave a Reply

