I’m Enjoying And Getting Good Results From TM

The reason I wasn’t doing TM regularly before is I was having waves of confused, anxious thoughts that made me restless, and not wanting to sit but just do something that would get my mind on something else.

I have found though as I do it more I can let my thoughts flow and I have less anxious thinking and more creative thinking. You aren’t supposed to think in TM, but you aren’t supposed to not think either, you are just supposed to repeat the mantra and let your mind go.

One Response to I’m Enjoying And Getting Good Results From TM

  1. Sheila Tone says:

    Really?

    This almost makes me want to try it, except for my suspicion this is another one of your fictional tricks and you will think HA HA SUCKER if I fall for it..

Leave a Reply

