Game Exercises

I got “Rules of the Game” awhile back but had trouble doing the exercises. I’m going to start that again and see how it goes. I also have been reading “Bang” by Roosh and want to try the things from that also.

My weird schedule is always a burden but I guess I will have to power through if I want to try anything new.

I always despised my father as a boy, for his defeatist attitude toward life, which he coped with by steady alcohol consumption. I still hate that but I realize a little more as I get older that a lot of people are just dragging themselves through life. They get home from their humiliating job and all they want to do is drink a couple beers, eat some junk food and zone out in front of the TV for awhile. Sometimes that’s hard to resist.

4 Responses to Game Exercises

  1. Niko says:

    Not wrong there.

    Chillaxing is my greatest weakness.

  2. Mopenhauer says:

    There is something to be said for “people are just dragging themselves through life. They get home from their humiliating job and all they want to do is drink a couple beers, eat some junk food and zone out in front of the TV for awhile.”

    We can all live the wild alpha life. There is something to be said of beta stability and decency. I myself scoffed at the white-picket fence American dream. But one can do worse than Ned Flanders

    I just don’t get how a military man like you can consider yourself an omega?

  3. assman says:

    Read 60 years of challenge and mode one by alan curry. I like the approach followed in these books. Its more direct. David X is also really good.

  4. Candice says:

    My motto is never, ever give up! One’s victories are relative, but victories nonetheless!

    BTW – the white picket fence dream is my ultimate dream! A comfortable home where I could spoil and dote on the great love of my life, raise our kids and plant daffodils ….

    Nevertheless, off to plan the next campaign…

    🙂 C

Leave a Reply

